​Horticulture, Roads & Grounds Services  

 

Who We Are horticultureservices.jpg

Horticulture Road and Ground Services of Environmental Services Department are under the Division of Support Services. It is the goal of this section to maintain the beautification of the environment and control elements or combination of elements such as wind, lack of humidity, sun unstable soil, fire control and access to areas or property.

Some of the functions of the section are to conduct daily inspection and monitor whether the approved horticulture practices and assignments carried out by the Horticulture Services Contractor and to ensure that the Contractor accomplishes the scheduled tasks in the whole Prince Mohammad bin Abdulaziz Medical City and in accordance with the program standards.

 

What Can You Expect From Us

  • Ensure that PMBAH landscape environment is in aesthetic condition.

  • Ensure the windbreaks trees are planted in the compounds to control common element such as wind. 

Where We Are

Our office is located in: Staff Housing Building No. 350

Our Customers Are

Services are provided to all PMBAH Buildings, all public areas and Residents in Housing Compounds at PMBAH. The aesthetic landscape environment is pleasant to the general public and has immeasurable contribution to the recuperating patients.

The Services We Provide

In addition to the monitoring activity, the Section is also technically guiding the Horticulture Services Contractor achieve success in his contract. The Section is also collaborating and assisting other departments in the PMBAH.

How Can You Help Us

  • Do not throw litter in the landscape and grounds; put the rubbish in the trash bins.

  • Do not tamper or alter the irrigation system of the landscape.

  • Do not remove the Program landscape by substituting it with your vegetables. 

Last Modified

22-Sep-2014 10:29 AM

قسم خدمات البستنة ونظافة الطرق

تندرج خدمات البستنة ونظافة الطرق تحت إدارة خدمات البيئية والتي تعتبر تحت مظلة قطاع إدارة الخدمات المساندة وهدفها الأساسي الحفاظ على البيئة الجمالية في المنطقة المحيطة والداخلية لمبنى مستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبد العزيز بالمدينة المنورة والسيطرة على بعض العناصر والظروف مثل الرياح وزيادة الرطوبة والشمس والتربة غير المستقرة ومكافحة الحريق والوصول للمناطق أو الممتلكات.

ومن بعض المهام التي يقوم بها القسم هي الإشراف اليومي ورصد ما إذا كان يتم تنفيذ أمور البستنة المعتمدة والمتخصصة من قبل المقاول ويقوم بجميع المهام المتفق عليها في جميع مرافق مستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز بالشؤون الصحية للحرس الوطني بالمدينة المنورة.

المتوقع منا:

  • التأكد من أن البيئة الجمالية لمستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز بالشؤون الصحية للحرس الوطني بالمدينة المنورة في حالة جمالية جيدة.
  • التأكد من ضمان زراعة الأشجار المضادة للريح في محاولة مجدية للسيطرة على احدى العناصر مثل الرياح.

المستفيدون من خدماتنا:

جميع مباني مستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز بالشؤون الصحية للحرس الوطني بالمدينة المنورة وجميع المناطق العامة المحيطة والمجمعات السكنية إذ أن البيئة الجمالية ممتعه للجمهور وتساهم بشكل كبير في مساعدة المرضى على التعافي.

الخدمات التي نقدمها:

بالإضافة إلى رصد نشاط المقاول يتم ايضاً توجيهه من الناحية الفنية لخدمات البستنة للوصول لأفضل النتائج المرجوة والتعاون ومساعدة الأقسام الأخرى لتحقيق ذلك.

كيف يمكنكم مساعدتنا؟

  • وضع النفايات في الحاويات المخصصة لها وعدم رميها في المناطق المزروعة.
  • عدم العبث أو التغيير في نظام الري للمناطق المزروعة.
  • عدم استبدال المساحات المزروعة  أو استخدامها في زراعة بعض الخضار والنباتات الضارة.

أين تجدونا؟ 

تقع مكاتبنا في مبنى إسكان الموظفين رقم 350.

 
Last Modified

22-Sep-2014 10:42 AM