​Mission and Vision  

Corporate Background

A National Guard Health Affair initiative  built  to provide  safe, effective and efficient continuum of care to the target community in  a holistic multidisciplinary approach in the Eastern Region.

Mission

The NGHA will provide the  National Guard personnel & their eligible dependents  with the  highest quality of primary, secondary and tertiary healthcare services . Medical Services may be provided to eligible  patients suffering from diseases requiring  secondary / tertiary  care. NGHA will endeavor  to promote Research, Training & Medical Education and participate in promoting Healthcare Education throughout the Kingdom.  It is committed to providing the highest standards of quality care to National Guard eligble patients and dependents requiring Primary Secondary and teriary care services.

The Mission of Imam Abdurrahman Bin Faisal National Guard Hospital is to provide the highest achievable standard of secondary care and continuity of health care services, whilst ensuring efficiency and proper utilization of available resources in all Medical Departments in the Eastern Region that is comparable to the world’s centers for excellence.

Vision

Al Imam Abdurrahman Bin Faisal Hospital (IAFH) Dammam strives to achieve excellence in patient care, providing quality clinical settings and positive role models to health professionals, and developing improved methods of healthcare and healthcare delivery in a cost effective manner. This vision is achieved through excellence and innovation; integrity and respect; and finally, teamwork and communication. The hospital aims to be a comprehensive centre for all National Guard personnel and for non-National Guard patients in the Eastern Region whilst all of its services are in compliance with JCIA standards.  IAFH endeavors to become the pioneering centre for Laparoscopic Surgery in the Eastern Region especially in Bariatric Surgery, the primary centre for joint programs, main medical services and to be recognized as a training centre for both the Saudi and Arab Boards. 

Objectives

  • Highest Standards of Quality Care with Patient Safety First.
  • Enhancement of Continuous Medical Education.
  • Upholding  JCIA Accreditation.
  • Promotion of Research.
  • Enhancement of Patient care process on Community Needs Instrumental Planning in prioritizing Community Health needs. 
Last Modified

01-Sep-2014 09:49 AM

الرسالة والرؤية 

مبادرة الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني مبنية على تقديم رعاية آمنة وفعالة تتسم بالكفاءة العالية تستهدف المجتمع وتتبع نهج شامل متعدد التخصصات في المنطقة الشرقية.

الرسالة

توفر الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني أعلى مستويات الجودة في الخدمات الأولية والثانوية والثالثية للرعاية الصحية لجميع منسوبي الحرس الوطني وذويهم. وتشمل الخدمات الطبية المقدمة المرضى المستحقين الذين يعانون من الأمراض التي تتطلب رعاية ثانوية أو ثلاثية. وتسعى الشئون الصحية بالحرس الوطني إلى تعزيز الأبحاث والتدريب والتعليم الطبي والمشاركة في تعزيز التعليم والرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء المملكة. كما تلتزم بتوفير أعلى معايير الجودة لرعاية المرضى من منسوبي الحرس الوطني وذويهم.

يهدف مستشفى الإمام عبدالرحمن آل فيصل في الدمام  إلى توفير أعلى مستوى للرعاية الصحية الثانوية واستمرارية خدمات الرعاية الصحية مع ضمان الكفاءة والاستخدام الأمثل للموارد المتاحة في جميع الادارات الطبية في المنطقة الشرقية التي هي شبيهة بمثيلاتها في مراكز العالم المتميزة.

الرؤية

 يسعى مستشفى الإمام عبدالرحمن آل فيصل – الدمام جاهدا لتحقيق التميز في رعاية المرضى  وتوفير الجودة السريرية ونماذج إيجابية لجميع المهتمين في مجال الصحة وتطوير أساليب تحسين الرعاية الصحية بالإضافة إلى تقديم الرعاية الصحية بطريقة إقتصادية. ويمكن تحقيق هذه الرؤية خلال التفوق والابتكار والنزاهة والاحترام والأهم من ذلك عبر التواصل والعمل الجماعي. ويهدف المستشفى إلى أن يكون مركزا شاملا لجميع منسوبي الحرس الوطني وغيرهم من المرضى في المنطقة الشرقية بالإضافة إلى توفير جميع الخدمات على نحو يتفق مع معايير اللجنة الدولية المتحدة لإعتماد المنظمات الصحية (JCI) سعياً لأن يصبح المستشفى مركزاً رائداً لجراحة المناظير في المنطقة الشرقية لا سيما في جراحات تصغير المعدة و علاج السمنة وأهم الخدمات الطبية ليتم الاعتراف بالمستشفى كمركز تدريبي للبورد السعودي وللبورد العربي.  

الأهداف

  • الاتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة في رعاية المرضى مع وضع مبدأ السلامة أولا.
  • تعزيز التعليم الطبي المستمر.
  • الالتزام باتباع قوانين اللجنة الدولية المتحدة لإعتماد المنظمات الصحية (JCI).
  • تشجيع وتعزيز الأبحاث.
  • تعزيز عملية رعاية المرضى مبنية على احتياجات المجتمع عن طريق التخطيط الفعال في تحديد الأولويات والاحتياجات الصحية للمجتمع.
Last Modified

07-Sep-2014 11:12 AM