Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
About MNGHA News Contact Us عربي

Privacy Policy

 



Information we collect

When you browse www.ngha.med.sa and do not interact with the site for any online service from the NGHA, you browse anonymously. Personally identifiable information--such as your name, address, phone number, and e-mail address--is not collected as you browse.

When you become a registered user on our site or choose to interact with our site in other ways, such as subscribing to the MNGHA publications, participating in online surveys, submitting questions or comments or requesting information or materials, we will collect certain personal information from you. The type of personal information collected will vary. However, it may include name, address, phone number, birth date, billing, delivery information, e-mail address, and other demographic information. The type of service that you seek will determine the personal information that is collected. For a listing of the exact kind of personal information that will be collected from you, please refer to the relevant online form.


Tracking activity on our website

We track how our site is used by both anonymous visitors and visitors who interact with the site. One way we track is by using cookies. A cookie is a small file or string of text on the site user's computer that is used to aid Web navigation. Two types of cookies are commonly used. A session cookie is created by a Web site when that Web site is accessed; that type of cookie is automatically deleted by closing the Web browser. A persistent cookie is a cookie that is stored on the hard drive of the user’s computer for a period of time chosen by the website that set the cookie, usually for a number of years, unless the user deletes it manually. This policy distinguishes between short-lived cookies and long-lasting cookies. Short-lived cookies include all session cookies and those persistent cookies that are set to be stored for no more than one week. The MNGHA-related websites may at times require users to accept short-lived cookies for the Web sites to function correctly. Long-lasting cookies may be used on the site to track visitor practices to help determine that site features and services are most important and guide editorial direction. Other long-lasting cookies may make it possible for the user to access the site without requiring entry of a user name or password, allow the user to view different restricted areas of the site without reregistering, allow the user to personalize the site for future use, and provide other features and benefits. Users who do not desire the functionality created by the long-lasting cookie should have the option to disable the long-lasting cookie function by disabling the long-lasting cookie function on their Web browser. Cookies are required for the Members-Only of the Web site. Cookies are essential for site administration and security.

This site uses Google Analytics to prepare content reports that help to learn how visitors interact with the website and the pages without collecting personally identifiable information.

How we use personal information

Once collected, we may use your personal information (except for your e-mail address, which is outlined below) for the following purposes:

  • Register you for the programs and services you have requested.
  • Process, fulfill, and follow up on your orders.
  • Answer your e-mails or online requests.
  • Send information you request.
  • Send and process surveys.
  • Ensure the MNGHA site is relevant to your needs.
  • Deliver the MNGHA services such as newsletters, meetings, or events.

Linking to other Internet sites

You should be aware that other Internet sites that link to the the MNGHA site or to the MNGHA e-mail may contain privacy provisions that differ from the provisions of this Internet Privacy Statement. To ensure your privacy is protected, we recommend that you review the privacy statements of other Internet sites you visit.

Information security:

The NGHA implements security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure, or destruction of data. We restrict access to personal information to the MNGHA’s business partners who may need to know that information to operate, develop or improve our services. These individuals are bound by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations.

Site security features

User ID and password

Many areas of the site require using a user ID and password as an additional security measure that helps protect your information. This allows the MNGHA to verify who you are, thereby allowing you access to your account information and preventing unauthorized access.

SSL technology and how you benefit from it

The MNGHA realizes the importance of security, so we've taken a number of steps to enhance the protection of information sent to or from NGHA over the Internet. First, we require that a secure session be established using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. This is done any time you supply or access information in one of our secure online areas.

Changes to the Internet Privacy Statement

As our organization, membership, and benefits change from time to time, this Internet Privacy Statement is also expected to change. We reserve the right to amend the Internet Privacy Statement at any time, for any reason. We will post a notice that this Internet Privacy Statement has been amended by revising the last updated date at the top of this page. The NGHA regularly reviews its compliance with this Internet Privacy Statement. Please feel free to direct any questions or concerns regarding this Internet Privacy Statement or the MNGHA’s treatment of personal information by sending us an e-mail.​

Last Modified

11/1/2021 12:13 PM

Loading

سياسة الخصوصية


 

المعلومات التي نجمعها:

لدى تصفحك لموقع  www.ngha.med.sa  من دون أن تتفاعل مع الموقع من خلال الخدمات الإلكترونية التابعة لموقع الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني فإن المعلومات الشخصية مثل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني لا يتم حفظها أثناء التصفح.
 
عند التسجيل في موقع الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني أو التفاعل مع الموقع بطريقة أخرى مثل الاشتراك في منشورات موقع الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني أو المشاركة في استفتاءات الموقع أو تقديم التعليقات أو الاستفسارات أو طلب معلومات أو مواد معينة سيقوم الموقع بحفظ بعض المعلومات الشخصية. قد تختلف نوعية المعلومات التي يتم جمعها ويمكن أن تتضمن الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وتاريخ الميلاد وكذلك الإيصالات ومعلومات التوصيل والبريد الإلكتروني وغيرها من المعلومات الديموغرافية. سيحدد نوع الخدمات المطلوبة نوع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم تجميعها. يرجى الرجوع إلى النموذج الملائم للمادة المطلوبة على الموقع للحصول على نوع المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم تجميعها.

تتبع النشاط​ على موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني:

يقوم الموقع بتتبع استخدام الزوار المجهولين والزوار الذين يتفاعلون مع الموقع. ومن الطرق المستخدمة طريقة "الكوكيز" والتي عبارة عن ملف صغير أو سلسلة من النصوص على جهاز المتصفح لمساندة التصفح على الإنترنت. عادة ما يستخدم نوعين من ملفات الكوكيز، ويقوم الموقع بإنشاء ملف كوكي للجلسة عند زيارة المتصفح للموقع لأول مرة ويتم إغلاقه مباشرة بعد الخروج الموقع. ونوع آخر هي ملفات الكوكيز المستمر إذ يتم حفظ الملف على القرص الصلب لفترة يختارها الموقع وعادة ما يتم حفظه لعدة سنوات مالم يتم حذفه يدوياً. تميز هذه السياسة بين ملفات الكوكيز قصيرة المدى وملفات الكوكيز طويلة المدى. فملفات الكوكيز قصيرة المدى تشمل ملفات الكوكيز التي تنشأ للجلسة الواحدة وملفات الكوكيز المستمرة هي التي تحفظ لمدة لا تزيد عن أسبوع. قد تطلب المواقع المرتبطة بموقع الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني في بعض الأحيان قبول الكوكيز القصيرة المدى من أجل أن تعمل بشكل جيد. أما ملفات الكوكيز طويلة المدى فقد تستخدم على الموقع لتتبع ممارسات الزوار لتحديد الخدمات الأكثر أهمية. كما تمكن ملفات الكوكيز طويلة المدى المستخدم من الدخول للموقع دون الحاجة إلى إدخال اسم المستخدم أو كلمة السر ويسمح بدخول مختلف الروابط المقيدة في الموقع وكذلك يساعد المستخدم على تخصيص الصفحة للاستخدام في المستقبل بالإضافة غيرها من مزايا وفوائد. وبإمكان المستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في استخدام هذه الخاصية تعطيلها من خصائص المتصفح. ملفات الكوكيز ضرورية لأعضاء الموقع فقط وكذلك لإدارة وأمن الموقع.
 
ويعتمد هذا الموقع على Google Analytics لإعداد تقارير المحتوى التي تساعد على معرفة كيفية تنقل الزوار وكيفية تفاعلهم مع الموقع والصفحات بدون تدوين أي معلومات شخصية.

كيفية​ استخدام المعلومات الشخصية:

حالما يتم جمعها قد تستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية (باستثناء عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، كما هو موضح أدناه) للأغراض التالية:
تسجيل المعلومات للبرامج والخدمات التي تطلبها.
معالجة وتنفيذ ومتابعة الطلبات.
الرد على بريدك الإلكتروني والطلبات التي تتم عبر الإنترنت.
ارسال المعلومات التي تطلبها.
ارسال ومعالجة الاستبيانات.
ضمان أن موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني يلبي جميع احتياجاتك.
توفير خدمات الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني مثل الرسائل الإخبارية والاجتماعات والأحداث.

ربط لمواقع ا​لإنترنت الأخرى:

عليك أن تدرك أن مواقع الإنترنت التي تربط بموقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني قد تحتوي على بنود خصوصية تختلف عن بنود هذه الخصوصية على الإنترنت ومن أجل ضمان حماية خصوصيتك ننصحك بأن تستعرض خصوصية البيانات الأخرى من مواقع الإنترنت التي تزورها.
 

أمن المعلومات:

يتبع موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني إجراءات أمنية للحماية ضد الوصول أو التبديل غير المرخص أو الكشف أو إتلاف المعلومات. فنحن نقيد وصول شركاءنا إلى المعلومات الشخصية والذين قد يحتاجون إلى معرفتها من أجل تشغيل وتطوير خدماتنا وتحسينها. يلتزم هؤلاء الأفراد بالسرية التامة وقد يتعرضون لإجراءات تأديبية تشمل الفصل والملاحقة الجنائية في حالة عدم الوفاء بهذه الإجراءات.
 

السمات​ الأمنية في الموقع:

هوية المستخدم وكلمة السر: 

تطلب العديد من الروابط التي تندرج تحت موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني هوية المستخدم وكلمة السر بوصفها إجراءات أمنية إضافية تساعد في حماية معلوماتك. يسمح هذا للموقع بالتعرف عليك ومن ثم السماح لك بالوصول إلى حسابك ومعلوماتك وتحد من الدخول الغير مصرح به.

 

كيفية الا​ستفادة من تقنية: SSL

يدرك القائمون على مو​قع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني أهمية الأمن لذا تم اتخاذ عدد من الخطوات لتعزيز حماية المعلومات المرسلة من أو إلى موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني. نحتاج إلى إنشاء (secure session) باستخدام تقنية SSL ويتم ذلك في أي وقت تقوم به في ارسال أو الحصول على معلومات في أحد مواقعنا الآمنة

تغييرات على بيان الخصوصية:

حيث أن المنظمة والفوائد والعضوية في تغير مستمر فبيان الخصوصية على الإنترنت قابل للتغير أيضاً.  نملك الحق في تعديل بيان الخصوصية في أي وقت ولأي سبب من الأسباب وسنقوم بتعديل التاريخ في "آخر تحديث" أعلى الصفحة لبيان التعديل في هذه الصفحة. يراجع دورياً موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني التزامه لهذه الخصوصية لذا لا تتردد في توجيه أي أسئلة أو استفسارات بشأن هذه الخصوصية أو معالجة المعلومات الشخصية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني.

Last Modified

05-Aug-2019 04:44 PM