Department Committees  


The Medical Imaging Department Committees are

  1. Departmental Quality Improvement Committee.

  2. Departmental Mortality and Morbidity Committee.

  3. Departmental Research Committee.

  4. Departmental Residency Training Committee.

  5. Departmental Academic Committee.

  6. Departmental Credentialing and Promotion Committee.

  7. Departmental JCIA Preparation Committee.

  8. Departmental specialty board  Committee.

Last Modified